List of our Sponsors, Venues and Supporters for 2019

  • High Plains tradition and Martin Gilmore at The Cahersiveen Credit Union
  • Roots 2017 at Cahersiveen Credit Union

Cahersiveen Killarney Credit Union

 

Major Sponsor Since the start

 

And a great place to visit on The Saturday morning for Music and a bit of fun!

  • EBB221E8-12CC-4A6C-AE68-3CAA0A607AEA
  • 65927872-5609-4D7E-B64A-BAA3C39F877C
  • 67C04A63-78C8-40EC-9B46-9885FB1A87B2
  • DSC_0704
  • IMAG1514
  • 2205890
  • 7890313-1
  • DSC_0741
  • DSC_0740
  • t4Qd5mPWQ%ifWrXTQgDw3g_thumb_7298
  • UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_7165
  • ohIhYQ0CRoGJWrlv+z5LHA_thumb_7181
  • Skellig Star Hotel         https://www.skelligstar.ie/
  • Kerry Coast Hotel          http://www.kerrycoasthotel.com/
  • Mike Murts Pub Cahersiveen   https://www.facebook.com/Mike-Murts-384133818292072/
  • Keating's Corner House Cahersiveen    https://www.facebook.com/Keatings-Corner-House-121061277965207/
  • Camos    http://cahersiveen.ie/camos/
  • DSC_0704
  • 2205890
  • 7890313-1
  • DSC_0741
  • 200x200
  • IMAG1519
  • DSC_0740
  • t4Qd5mPWQ%ifWrXTQgDw3g_thumb_7298
  • Roots '18 Workshops at the Community resourse centre
  • FE21014B-728B-44F2-ADE9-826F994A2706
  • 35322F50-1F63-43E7-9278-9E8F0A4A845E
  • B61495E1-C794-4736-A16A-06FFEFCFB470
  • 8CAC65A0-BE92-4942-A9DE-B419F3BF4C22
  • FA34475C-10D3-4151-ADD9-E89B48D7CD22
  • Roots '18 Launch: Presentation oF The Mountain Roots Contribution to Music
  • Roots '18 Launch Recipient of the Mountain Roots award for contribution to
  • The Oratory Pizza & Wine Bar Cahersiveen   http://theoratorywinebar.com/
  • Craineens Bar Cahersiveen                           http://cahersiveen.ie/craineens-bar/
  • Quirkes News agents Cahersiveen              http://cahersiveen.ie/quirkes-news-agents/
  • O Connors Printing Cahersiveen                 https://www.oconnorprinting.com
  • O Connor's Chemist      https://www.goldenpages.ie/o-connor-s-pharmacy-cahirciveen/
  • The Fertha Bar and Restaurant Cahersiveen   http://cahersiveen.ie/the-fertha-bar/
  • Walsh's Supervalu Cahersiveen       http://cahersiveen.ie/walshs-supervalu/
  • Market House Cahersiveen         https://themarkethouse.weebly.com/
  • Cha Healy's Cahersiveen         https://www.facebook.com/ChaHealys
  • Corkerys Hardware Store Cahersiveen      http://www.gokerry.ie/corkerys-hardware-store/
  • The Anchor Bar Cahersiveen              http://cahersiveen.ie/the-anchor-bar/
  • Dan Dennehy  Cahersiveen                 http://cahirciveen-ky.irelands-advisor.com/dan-dennehy-plumbing/
  • Patrick Griffin     Cahersiveen            http://cahersiveen.ie/iveragh-tile-plumbing/
  • IMG_0535
  • 18756_301839631225_5462637_n
  • 092288CA-7C77-4F30-9CEC-643E87023DA4
  • Tile Art Cahersiveen   http://www.gokerry.ie/tile-art/
  • Kevy's Fast Foods Cahersiveen  https://www.facebook.com/KevysFastFoods
  • O Driscoll's Off Licence   http://cahersiveen.ie/odriscolls-off-licence/
  • Sheehans appliances Cahersiveen     http://cahersiveen.ie/sheehans-domestic-appliance-plumbing/
  • Casey's Cycles Cahersiveen     http://www.bikehirekerry.com/
  • Skellig Soul & Steel.   https://www.facebook.com/Skellig-Soul-Steel-329704010707981/
  • Cahersiveen Community Resource Centre     https://www.facebook.com/Cahersiveen-Community-Resource-Centre-392934350884942/
  • The Hungry Monk Bistro, Pizzeria and Catering https://m.facebook.com/hungrymonksouthkerry/
  • Fexco Cahersiveen Co. Kerry https://fexco.com
  • Skellig SIX18 https://skelligsix18distillery.ie/

Thanks To All of our Sponsors and supporting venues